Jewelers to release new album in 2017

Jewelers are set to release a new album and video on July 1, 2017, as part of a collaboration with Ben Bridge Jewelers, according to Billboard.

The band will also make a short film on July 6, 2017 and release a limited-edition vinyl pressing on July 7, 2017.

The song “Let’s Go To The Ball” will be featured on the new album, which is expected to hit the market in July 2017.

The album will be released by Ben Bridge.

The album will feature collaborations with some of the world’s top names, including R&B star, R. Kelly, country singer, and songwriter, Margo Price, rocker, and rapper, Frank Ocean.

The songs will also include collaborations with singers like the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Taylor Swift, and more.

Ben Bridge said in a statement: “We are excited to work with Jewelers on this incredible album.

They have created an album that has a beautiful sound and is a tribute to the incredible talent of our band members.

This collaboration with Jewelrs is a perfect example of how music, and especially music written by musicians, can enrich our lives and inspire our world.

We hope you enjoy the album as much as we enjoyed writing it.”

The album is a collaboration between Ben Bridge and Jewelers and will be a follow-up to their last album, The Black Album, which was released in 2017.

This album will mark the band’s first collaboration with a major record label since 2012.

The band will have a variety of artists on the album, including the Red HOT Chili Pepper, R&A, Frank O’Connor, Taylor Rundgren, Lyrics Born, and The Flaming Lips.

The LP will feature music by the Red, Red Hot, The Lips, and many others.